Had a pretty slow day today…

pri-ya:

The only exciting thing that happened was me seeing and touching an abdominal aortic aneurysm, it was huge and you could see it pulsating without having to touch it.

I thought I’d watch an autopsy but the teacher wasn’t there when we went the second time, the first time we went, one had just gotten over.

My friend and I got lost and couldn’t find our way back for about 45 minutes…I have gotten lost at the hospital at least once everyday since Monday, it’s so huge!

via Tumblr http://sportsprs.tumblr.com/post/34573639818

Leave a Reply

